Follow us !
Follow us !

Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Bhandup

Three crosses of the zodiac signs

All signs of the zodiac are divided not only according to the elements, but also according to the crosses of qualities. There are three of them:

Cardinal Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn

According to Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Bhandup this type prefers action to everything else. They want to be the first everywhere, they take on almost any job with enthusiasm, and it is also very difficult for them to sit in one place. These are brave and enterprising people who constantly need to be busy with something – otherwise they will go crazy with boredom and doing nothing.

Fixed Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius

Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala  describe that this type of people is very close to conservatives. It is always difficult for them to come to terms with the new order of things – they will fight to the last for the old foundations to which they have managed to get used. Fixed signs are very careful. They care about their safety and hate surprises. Stability and calmness are their keys to success. To know more visit on

Mutable Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces

Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Bhandup says the most volatile type is mutable. These are people-reformers, people-inventors, who always have a lot of new and interesting ideas. They adapt well and adapt to a variety of situations, and also boast a flexible mind. However, at the same time, they quickly change their minds and often abandon their goals halfway. Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala is well-known astrologer for all kind of astrological services . You can get all services on

Planets in signs

The planets are also why people with the same sun sign are so different from each other. You can find out yours, justdriving in your date of birth it’s free, no worries, and you willjust explain what each planet is responsible for.

Mars  – actions and desires.

Venus  – emotions and love relationships.

Jupiter  – social behavior yes, plus to the ascendant.

Mercury  – Thinking, Intelligence and Communication.

Saturn  is your guide to life. Pluto , Neptune and Uranus are responsible for your energy, more precisely, for its various types. So, Pluto, for example, is associated with your inner changes.

Visitor Counter