Follow us !
Follow us !

Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Khar

Zodiac signs

The word Zodiac in translation from Greek means the wheel of life. The Zodiac is also called the animal wheel. The meaning of these names is hidden from us, so they are symbols to the fullest. The names of the symbols were not chosen by chance, and they were the fruit of centuries of observation of the sky when the ancient man tried to realize his place in the world.

As the ancients imagined, a cosmic energy, passing through various transformations, reaches the multiplicity of matter. The lower part of the cycle again returns to more and more diverse forms, where its multiplicity turns into unity. Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala is one of the well known astrologer. You can get his services on

 Thus, the Zodiac circle expresses both the vibrations of the Universe and various states of consciousness. Each sign of the Zodiac is an inevitable stage that the spirit must go through in search of perfection.

Observing the sky, the Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Khar found that the planets move against the background of a group of stars, which they then gradually united into constellations. For a year, the Sun moved along the twelve constellations in its path across the sky, which later gave the names to the Zodiac.

Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala  explain the Zodiac is a belt on the celestial sphere, along which the Sun, Moon, and most of the planets move in a given month. The concept of the Zodiac and the zodiacal constellations should not be confused. The first expresses the Earth’s relative mutual position and the Sun, and the second represents the stellar belt surrounding our planet.

According to Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Khar the ancient mathematicians divided the zodiacal circle into 12 parts. One apparent revolution of the Sun in the celestial sphere 360 ° gives a year. Dividing the celestial sphere into 12 parts gives 12 months. Dividing each part by 30 ° gives 30 days in a month. The apparent position of the Sun on the celestial sphere moves one degree per day.To know more Thus, you get 12 signs of the Zodiac from Aries to Pisces. The beginning of the zodiacal year is considered to be in the sign of Aries since it is at this time that daylight hours are equal tonight.

Visitor Counter