Follow us !
Follow us !

Best vashikaran specialist tantrik astrologer in Bellary

The beginning of the zodiac coincides with the spring equinox, the moment of the awakening of nature, the first sector is by convention, called, of Aries.

In fact, it is the opinion of the Best vashikaran specialist tantrik astrologer in Bellary that each Bimellenary period is marked by the characteristics of the zodiacal sector that is flowing over the Vernal Point. The Pisces Symbol was traced on the walls to indicate to the early Christians the secret meeting place.

From the zero degree, at the beginning of Aries, Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala at reaches the 360 ° which marks the end of Pisces. The transition from one sector to another takes place exactly every thirty degrees, without taking into account either the size or the actual position of the constellation of which it takes its name, a circumstance which has an exclusively symbolic value.

In fact, this subdivision is established on the basis of the seasonal cycles, with reference to the spring and autumn equinoxes, and to the summer and winter solstices says Best vashikaran specialist tantrik astrologer in Bellary.

Following the astrological tradition, Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala classified the zodiac signs are of a different nature and belong to the 4 groups of the classic elements: fire, earth, air, water, (the fifth element, the ether, is considered only by esoteric astrology – see the Thirteenth Sign).

The signs represent the three layers of matter of the 4 elements at


Aries is the exalted Fire, the match

Leo is the vital Fire, the bonfire

Sagittarius is the attenuated Fire, the burning coal.


Taurus is the fat land

Virgo is the land of the harvest

Capricorn is the hard land of winter


Gemini is haughty air

Libra is the sweet air

Aquarius is fervent Air


Cancer is the tranquil water, the shore of lakes and seas

Scorpio is stagnant water Pisces are the living and fertile water, the water of the abyss

Visitor Counter