Follow us !
Follow us !

Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Malwani (Malad)

Subdivision of the zodiac chart in astrological houses

The first fundamental division of the entire zodiacal circle is formed through two lines: one horizontal and the other vertical that joined together form a cross called: the cardinal cross.

From these lines, four houses of primary importance are created, called cardinal houses.

 In fact, like any self-respecting map, the astral one, to give a precise image of the position of the stars, traces the position of the four cardinal points on which their houses rest relevance.

However, this position is inverted concerning the official by Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Malwani (Malad)  one because it reproduces on paper the sky’s human vision, which appears in a mirror image in an optical transformation.

According to Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Malwani (Malad) within a horoscope, two large subdivisions divide the graph into four quadrants: the horizon, visible horizontally, delineating the ascending-descending axis, and the meridian, visible vertically, which delineates the medium sky or Medium Coeli and Fondo Cielo or Imum Coeli.

The part above the horizon is the upper and diurnal part, which corresponds to the left part of the body, the one below the horizon is the lower and nocturnal part to which the right part of the body corresponds. Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala is one of the popular astrologer. You can avail his services on

Depending on where the planets are located below or above the horizon, astrologers make their personality interpretations. In turn, the four quadrants are divided into three sectors for a total of twelve houses, like the zodiac signs. To know more visit

However, Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala  explain that the houses are counted counterclockwise, the first house begins with the Ascendant, to follow the fourth house or Imum Coeli. It passes through the Descendant, touches the Medium Coeli, significant of the tenth house, and ends with returning to the Ascendant. While the fourth house is identifiable with the nadir, that is the point opposite the observation point, and the tenth house corresponds to the zenith.

Visitor Counter