Follow us !
Follow us !

Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Vinoba Bhave Nagar (Kurla)

The basic concepts of astrology

Astrology is in charge of studying astrological phenomena and the relationship that exists with us, as well as the relationship between them, energy, and personality.

It is important to be clear that Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Vinoba Bhave Nagar (Kurla) will give accurate data or an exact answer in its entirety since they are always approximations.

If you can assure one thing, it is that we are all part of the same energy, and everything affects us in a proportional way, that is to say, that what happens in the sky undoubtedly has consequences on earth.

It is good to keep in mind that being able to better understand this type of phenomenon will help us to understand ourselves. According to Best tantrik aghori astrologer in Vinoba Bhave Nagar (Kurla). no one requires a stunning design of the site. For this reason we share a glossary with basic astrology concepts that you cannot ignore when connecting with the stars.

Signs: It is the name given to the divisions of the Zodiac and they are located in an anti-clockwise direction from the Vernal point. 

Zodiac: It means “belt of animals” and is a band that forms a circle around the Earth. There the entire planets move, and the signs of the zodiac are divided. Call Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala for more details.

Ascendant: It is the sign of the Zodiac that corresponds to the easternmost point of the celestial vault at a certain time and place. Depending on the moment of birth, that is, date and day, each of us has an ascending sign.

Descendant: As the name implies, it is the opposite of the ascendant and occupies the westernmost position at a certain time and place.

Houses: Each of the twelve sectors in which the zodiac is divided at a certain time and place receives this name. They are ordered counter-clockwise and always start with the rising sign.

Qualities: They are the groups in which the signs are classified depending on certain characteristics. They can be cardinal, fixed, and common.

• Cardinal signs (made up of Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn): they are active, dynamic signs, and their quality is action.

 • Fixed signs (made up of Leo, Taurus, Aquarius, and Scorpio): they are characterized by being prudent and having enormous willpower.

 • Common signs (made up of Sagittarius, Virgo, Gemini, and Pisces): their characteristic is that they can adapt to various situations and are very thoughtful.

Domicile: A planet is considered to be in its domicile when it is in the same sign that it governs. For example, Mars is considered to be at home in Aries or Scorpio. In these cases, its nature is congruent, and its energy is enhanced.Eclipse: This name receives those orbits of planets that are illuminated by other planets or stars, and in this way, their energy is modified. It may be partial or total. gives you all the necessary information about the astrology.

Visitor Counter