Follow us !
Follow us !

Best tantrik aghori astrologer in L T Marg

The 12 signs and the four elements

  When you colloquially say that someone is of a particular sign, you refer only to the zodiac sign in which the Sun was at the time of birth. That is, what you know as your zodiac sign is determined by the position of the Sun, which in its 365-day cycle changes its sign around the 20th of each month.

 And although your sun sign is a crucial point to consider, any astrological study should be based on the entire astral chart that is composed of 12 signs Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, 12 houses numbered from 1 to 12 that have their beginning. Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala is one of the popular astrologer. You can avail his astrological services on

The Ascendant is ten planets Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto and the planetary aspects and other additional points.

According to Best tantrik aghori astrologer in L T Marg the participation of all these factors means that the same person can feel the effect of several signs depending on the planets’ particular distribution in their natal birth chart. For example, someone may have a Pisces sign, which is the same as saying that they have the Sun in Pisces.

Still, they may have their Moon in Leo, Mercury in Aries, Venus in Aquarius, etc., whose other positions will give us differentiated information about their emotionality, intellect, affectivity, etc. To know more visit

Likewise, other factors such as the Ascendant referred to the external personality, which is followed by the houses representing various areas of life such as family, partner, profession, etc.

Best tantrik aghori astrologer in L T Marg explain thatthe birth chart’s interpretive complexity is directly related to the wealth of information and nuances that it provides, and a first map is revealed to describe our innate nature and capabilities.

According to Bhoktibhikshu Dr. Abhay Bala your astral chart does not change throughout life. Still, there is no doubt that the development and expression of the potentialities reflected there would be conditioned by personal biography family influence, age, culture, country, ethnicity, etc. and your evolution.

It is for this and other reasons that many astrologers consider that an astrological interpretation should always be carried out life.

Because without the presence and participation of the person involved, it will not be possible to know how it has evolved, at what point it is and how it manifests its potential in the present moment.

 There are numerous places where you can find extensive descriptions of the zodiac signs, but sometimes the information is contradictory or partially incorrect.

That is why a description of the four elements that constitute the basis of the zodiacal structure is provided below, followed by a second brief but essential description of each sign.

 The twelve signs are structured into four groups of three signs, which have their symbolic correspondences in the four elements of nature:  Fire, Earth, Air and Water, and to know their symbolism in an effective way to get started in astrology. Likewise, the description of the zodiac signs can serve as a strong starting point to help you better understand and accept the behaviors of the people with whom you interact.

Visitor Counter